Login   Disclaimer   Home  
FIRM PROFILE
MAIN FIELDS OF ACTIVITIES
TEAM
CONTACT
 
 
Intellectual Property and Trademark Law

Our attorneys provide our clients with legal advice in all areas of intellectual property law (with its core areas of trademark, design, patent and copyright law) as well as information technology and data protection law.

We support companies in creating and improving the protection of rights to their products and services. For example, our attorneys assist our clients in the commercial exploitation of music, film, publishing, multimedia and other productions, from the early establishment of title protection rights to the licensing of title and trademark rights, including both domestic and international trademark protection proceedings and enforcement.

We also support our clients in their defense against unjustified claims brought against them.

Finally, we provide our clients with legal advice on the structuring and negotiation of contracts relating to hardware and software, as well as on questions of distribution and marketing. Our services include the structuring, drafting and negotiation of contracts in the following areas: technological development, outsourcing, licensing and the acquisition and sale of intellectual property rights.

Login   Disclaimer   Home
KANZLEIPORTRAIT
TÄTIGKEITSGEBIETE
TEAM
KONTAKT
GALERIE
 
 
Immaterialgüter-, Technologie-und Datenschutzrecht

Unsere Anwälte beraten Klienten in sämtlichen Gebieten des Immaterialgüterrechts (mit seinen Kernbereichen Marken-, Design-, Patent- und Urheberrecht) sowie des Informationstechnologie- und Datenschutzrechts.

Wir unterstützen Gesellschaften in der Erstellung und Verbesserung des Schutzes der Rechte an ihren Erzeugnissen und Dienstleistungen. Beispielsweise begleiten wir unsere Mandanten bei der Auswertung von Musik-, Film-, Verlags-, Multimedia- und sonstigen Produktionen, von der frühzeitigen Begründung der Titelschutzrechte bis hin zur Lizenzierung der Titel- und Markenrechte, einschliesslich der nationalen und internationalen Markenschutzverfahren und der Rechtedurchsetzung.

Ebenso unterstützen wir unsere Klienten bei der Abwehr von unberechtigten Ansprüchen, die gegen sie erhoben werden.

Wir beraten unsere Klienten bei der Strukturierung und Verhandlung von Verträgen betreffend Hard- und Software sowie über Fragen des entsprechenden Vertriebs und der Vermarktung. Schliesslich zählt zu unserem Angebot auch das Strukturieren, Entwerfen und Aushandeln von Verträgen in folgenden Bereichen: technologische Entwicklung, «Outsourcing», Lizenzierung sowie Erwerb und Veräusserung von Immaterialgüterrechten.